Young Democrats Attend Convention

Four members of the Portage County Young Democrats recently traveled from Kent to Indianapolis, for the Young Democrats of America 2019 Convention. 

The Portage County delegates, Christopher Clevenger-Morris, president, P.J. Errera, vice president, and Ashton Narzisi, treasurer, and Brian Morris, served as voting delegates for Ohio. 

The Ohio delegation joined more than 1,000 young Democrats from around the United States to elect a new executive board for the organization and to discuss the group’s national platform for the next two years. 

Read more here …